fechar [x]

PORTO

NOME E-MAIL TELEFONE FAX
Ariana Conceição Pinto Pinheiro ariana.pinheiro@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.744 220.027.739
Arminda dos Prazeres Teixeira Machado Fernandes  arminda.fernandes@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.734 220.027.739
Cláudia Isabel de Oliveira Santos Pinto

claudia.pinto@lusoatlantica.pt

220.027.737 220.027.739
Carlos Alberto Moreira dos Santos Borba

carlos.borba@lusoatlantica.pt

220.027.741 220.027.739
Fernando Soares Ferreira fernando.ferreira@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.735 220.027.739
José Augusto Guedes Rodrigues jose.rodrigues@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.736 220.027.739
Maria Alice Alves Gomes dos Santos alice.santos@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.732 220.027.739
Maria Gabriela de Sousa Pinto gabriela.pinto@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.730 220.027.739
Maria Manuela Pereira Andrade Carvalho Margarido manuela.margarido@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.733 220.027.739
Pedro Alexandre Assunção Lima pedro.lima@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.731 220.027.739
Rui Duarte Ferreira Monteiro rui.monteiro@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.738 220.027.739