fechar [x]

LISBOA

NOME E-MAIL TELEFONE FAX
Daniel Rodrigues Leal daniel.leal@lusoatlantica.pt 211.149.403 211.149.229
Joaquim Pedro Carvalhas da Silva Tavares silva.tavares@lusoatlantica.pt 211.149.488 211.149.229
Marco Alexandre Alves Martins Rafael

marco.rafael@lusoatlantica.pt

211.149.487 211.149.229
Tiago Martins Durão tiago.durao@lusoatlantica.pt 211.149.490 211.149.229

PORTIMÃO

NOME E-MAIL TELEFONE FAX
Paulo Alexandre Dias Bras paulo.bras@lusoatlantica.pt 282.425.550 282.431.286
Rui Jorge Cruz Alves

rui.alves@lusoatlantica.pt

282.425.560 282.431.286

PORTO

NOME E-MAIL TELEFONE FAX
Carlos Alberto Moreira dos Santos Borba carlos.borba@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.741 220.027.739
Cláudia Isabel de Oliveira Santos Pinto claudia.pinto@lusoatlantica.pt 220.027.737 220.027.739

MADEIRA

NOME E-MAIL TELEFONE FAX
Susana Gonçalves sgoncalves@universal-seguros.com 291.206.620 291.206.621

COIMBRA

NOME E-MAIL TELEFONE FAX
Armando Garcia agamedseguros@gmail.com 239.825.081 -----------